Call Me (Remastered)

BlondieMusicOfficial – 19th February 2017

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Call Me (Remastered) · Blondie

Blondie Singles Collection: 1977-1982

℗ A Capitol Records Release; ℗ 2001 Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 2009-01-01

Producer: Giorgio Moroder
Producer: Richard Gottehrer
Producer: Michael Chapman
Associated Performer, Vocalist: Deborah Harry
Associated Performer, Drums: Keith Forsey
Associated Performer, Keyboards: Harold Faltermeyer
Composer Lyricist: Giorgio Moroder
Author: Deborah Harry

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button