Heart Of Glass (12″ Version)

BlondieMusicOfficial – 19th February 2017

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Heart Of Glass (12″ Version) · Blondie

Blondie Singles Collection: 1977-1982

℗ A Virgin Records Release; ℗ 2004 Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 2009-01-01

Producer: Mike Chapman
Composer Lyricist: Chris Stein
Composer Lyricist: Deborah Harry

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button