Suzy & Jeffrey (Remastered)

BlondieMusicOfficial – 19th February 2017

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Suzy & Jeffrey (Remastered) · Blondie

Blondie Singles Collection: 1977-1982

℗ A Capitol Records Release; ℗ 2001 Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 2009-01-01

Studio Personnel, Engineer: Lenise Bent
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Doug Schwartz
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Gary Boatner
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Kevin Bartley
Producer: Mike Chapman
Composer Lyricist: Debbie Harry
Composer Lyricist: Nigel Harrison

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button