Union City Blue (Remastered)


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Union City Blue (Remastered) · Blondie

Greatest Hits

℗ A Capitol Records Release; ℗ 2001 Blondie Music, Inc.

Released on: 2002-01-01

Producer: Michael Chapman
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Steve Hall
Composer Lyricist: Debbie Harry
Composer Lyricist: Nigel Harrison

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button