Union City Blue

BlondieMusicOfficial – 12th December 2018

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Union City Blue · Blondie

Eat To The Beat

℗ A Capitol Records Release; ℗ 1979 Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 1979-09-28

Producer: Mike Chapman
Associated Performer, Vocals: Deborah Harry
Associated Performer, Guitar: Chris Stein
Associated Performer, Drums: Clem Burke
Associated Performer, Keyboards: Jimmy Destri
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Nigel Harrison
Associated Performer, Guitar: Frank Infante
Studio Personnel, Additional Mixer: Tom Camuso
Studio Personnel, Additional Mixer: Steve Rosenthal
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Michael Graves
Composer Lyricist: Debbie Harry
Composer Lyricist: Nigel Harrison

Show More

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button