Yuletide Throw Down

7th October 2021


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Yuletide Throw Down · Blondie · Fab 5 Freddy

Yuletide Throwdown

℗ A Capitol Records Release; ℗ 1982 Blondie Music, Inc.

Released on: 2021-11-05

Producer, Associated Performer, Guitar, Timpani: Chris Stein
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Mike Chapman
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Tom Camuso
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Steve Rosenthal
Associated Performer, Vocals: Fred Brathwaite
Associated Performer, Vocals: Deborah Harry
Associated Performer, Piano, Organ, Synthesizer, Background Vocalist: Jimmy Destri
Associated Performer, Guitar, Background Vocalist: Frank Infante
Associated Performer, Bass, Background Vocalist: Nigel Harrison
Associated Performer, Drums, Background Vocalist: Clem Burke
Composer Lyricist: Debbie Harry
Composer Lyricist: Chris Stein
Composer Lyricist: Fred Brathwaite

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button