Forgive and Forget (Pull Down the Night)

BlondieMusicOfficial – 15th November 2023

Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Forgive and Forget (Pull Down the Night) · Blondie

No Exit

℗ 1999 Phasm 8 LLC under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Released on: 1999-02-15

Vocals: Deborah Harry
Drums: Clem Burke
Guitar: Chris Stein
Keyboards: Jimmy Destri
Bass Guitar: Leigh Foxx
Guitar: Paul Carbonara
Producer, Sound Engineer: Craig Leon
Sound Engineer: Steve Hall
Composer, Author: Chris Stein

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button