What I Heard

BlondieMusicOfficial – 13th June 2024

Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.

What I Heard · Blondie

Panic of Girls

℗ 2011 Noble ID, LLC under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Released on: 2011-05-30

Background Vocals: Akira Stein
Background Vocals: Barb Morrison
Background Vocals: Barbara Stein
Background Vocals: James Joe
Background Vocals: Jimmy Eppard
Background Vocals: John Bender
Background Vocals: Josh Eppard
Background Vocals: Vali Stein
Bass: Leigh Foxx
Drums: Clem Burke
Guitar: Chris Stein
Guitar: Paul Carbonara
Keyboards, Additional Production, Programmer: Matt Katz-Bohen
Sound Engineer: Stephen Marcussen
Sound Engineer: Mark Needham
Lead Vocals: Deborah Harry
Guitar: Tommy Kessler
Producer: Jeff Saltzman
Composer: Deborah Harry
Composer: Matt Katz-Bohen
Composer: Laurel Barclay

Show More

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button