Official Trailer – HAIRSPRAY (1988, John Waters, Divine, Debbie Harry, Ricki Lake)

Release date: 26th February 1988 (USA)

Theatrical trailer of “Hairspray” by John Waters. Starring Sonny Bono, Ruth Brown, Divine, Debbie Harry, Ricki Lake, Jerry Stiller, Vitamin C, Michael St. Gerard, Leslie Ann Powers, Clayton Prince, Mink Stole, Shawn Thompson, Pia Zadora, Ric Ocasek, Josh Charles, Holter Graham

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button