Blondie – X-Offenders

2 CD set taken from the tv show Musik Laden in 1978. Contains audio CD and Mpeg Video CD. Includes 8 page booklet with extensive notes.

European 2 CD Set

Released on: Master Tone
Date of CD release: 1995
CD Cat No: MM5103

Track listing:
1. X Offender
2. Little Girl Lies
3. Look Good In Blue
4. Man Overboard
5. In The Flesh
6. I’m On E
7. Love At The Pier
8. I Didn’t Have The Nerve To Say No
9. Bermuda Triangle Blues (Flight 45)
10. Kidnapper
11. Youth Nabbed As Sniper



Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button