Blondie – Blondie 4(0) Ever

Blondie 4(0) Ever is a double album released on 12th May 2014, by Noble ID in celebration of the band’s 40th anniversary.

The two-disc package consists of Greatest Hits Deluxe Redux, a collection of re-recordings of Blondie’s past singles, and the band’s tenth studio album, Ghosts of Download. The latter spawned three singles: ‘A Rose by Any Name’, ‘Sugar on the Side’, and ‘I Want to Drag You Around’.

The deluxe edition includes the two-disc set, a DVD of Blondie’s 1977 live performance at CBGB, a concert poster from 1979, and five postcards of Stein photos.



Producer: Matt Katz-Bohen, Kato Khandwala, Craig Leon, Jeff Saltzman, Chris Stein
Released on: Noble ID
Date of release: 12th May 2014

Ghosts Of Download
Deluxe Redux – Greatest Hits
Live CBGB 1977 DVD
Double-sided mini-poster – Chris Stein photo prints/Vintage gig poster
CD Booklet to accompany both albums


Ghosts Of Download
Track listing:
1. Sugar On The Side (feat. Systema Solar)
2. Rave (feat. Miss Guy)
3. A Rose By Any Name (feat. Beth Ditto)
4. Winter
5. I Want To Drag You Around
6. I Screwed Up (feat. Los Rakas)
7. Relax (feat. Keilah Baez, Felicia Dennis and Keisha Williams)
8. Take Me In The Night
9. Make A Way
10. Mile High
11. Euphoria
12. Take It Back
13. Backroom


Deluxe Redux – Greatest Hits
Track listing:
1. Heart of Glass
2. Dreaming
3. The Tide is High
4. Maria
5. Sunday Girl
6. Hanging on the Telephone
7. Rapture
8. One Way or Another
9. Call Me
10. Atomic
11. Rip Her To Shreds


Live At CBGB 1977 DVD
Track listing:
1. Kung Fu Girls
2. In The Sun
3. Little Girl Lies
4. Look Good In Blue
5. Man Overboard
6. A Shark In Jets Clothing
7. Rifle Range
8. In The Flesh
9. X-Offender
10. Youth Nabbed As A Sniper
11. Rip Her To Shreds
12. Heart Full Of Soul
13. I Love Playing With Fire
14. Palisades Park
15. Denis (rehearsal)


Show More

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button