Blondie – Blondie Is The Name Of A Band

Two CD collection recorded in December 1978 captures Blondie live. Both CD’s contain audio and movie versions of the songs.



Released on: Pilot
Date of release: 2000
UK Cat No: Pilot 71

Track listing:
CD 1
1. In The Sun
2. X Offender
3. Picture This
4. I’m Gonna Love You Too
5. Will Anything Happen?

CD 2
1. I’m On E
2. Denis
3. I Know But I Don’t Know
4. Youth Nabbed As Sniper
5. Kung Fu Girls


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button