Blondie – Maximum Blondie

The unauthorised biography of Blondie. This CD package comes with a 24cm foldout square poster as shown below, 1 CD documenting Blondie’s career and an outer cardboard slip case. Please note this isn’t a music CD, just someone narrating through Blondie’s career.



Released on: Chrome Dreams
Date of release: 2004
UK CD Cat No: ABCD165
ISBN Cat No: 1 84240 254 4

Track listing:
1. Introduction
2. Childhood Dreams
3. Art Rock And The Big Apple
4. Debbie Was A Punk Rocker
5. Blondie In Britain
6. Flirting With The Mainstream
7. Feeding The Vultures
8. Living The High Life
9. The Wilderness Years
10. The Return Of Blondie
11. Rocking In A New World


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button