Blondie – The Ultraselection

Low budget compilation with exactly the same track listing as 1996’s Denis CD also released through Disky. Blondie compilation produced in the Netherlands.

Dutch CD


Producer: Various
Released on: Disky
Date of release: 14th March 2005
Cat No: SI 902743

Track listing:
1. Denis
2. The Tide Is High
3. Hanging On The Telephone
4. Rip Her To Shreds
5. Picture This
6. X Offender
7. Rifle Range
8. For Your Eyes Only
9. Susie And Jeffrey
10. Die Young Stay Pretty
11. Island Of Lost Souls
12. Platinum Blonde
13. War Child
14. In The Flesh


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button