Blondie – Live In Toronto

Recorded in concert, August 18, 1982, at the Canadian National Expo, Toronto (“Tracks Across America” tour).

Portugal CD


Released on: IMC Music/MPG
Date of release: 2006
CD Cat No: MPG 74082

Track listing:
1. Rapture
2. Island Of Lost Souls
3. Danceway
4. The Tide Is High
5. Heart Of Glass
6. Hanging On The Telephone
7. Dreaming
8. One Way Or Another
9. War Child
10. Start Me Up
11. Call Me


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button