Blondie – Panic Of Girls

The album name came from the lyrics of a track recorded for the album, “End of the World”, which ultimately did not appear on its final track list (though was included as a bonus track on the German deluxe edition). Panic contains one song in French (“Le Bleu”) and two in Spanish (“Wipe Off My Sweat” and “Mirame”, though the later appears only on Collectors Pack version of the album) and features many rhythms and musical styles.

USA Advanced Promo CD


Producer: Jeff Saltzman (except “Mother” and “The End The End” produced by Kato Khandwala)
Released on: Five Seven Music, EMI
Date of release: May 2017

Track list on back cover is different to the listing on the actual CD label

Track listing:
1. D-Day
2. What I Heard
3. Mother
4. The End The End
5. Girlie Girlie
6. Love Doesn’t Frighten Me
7. Words in My Mouth
8. Sunday Smile
9. Wipe Off My Sweat
10. Le Bleu
11. China Shoes

12. Horizontal Twist
13. Mirame


Show More

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button