Atomic (Remastered/2001)

BlondieMusicOfficial – 19th February 2017

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Atomic (Remastered/2001) · Blondie

Blondie Singles Collection: 1977-1982

℗ A Capitol Records Release; ℗ 2001 Blondie Music, Inc.

Released on: 2009-01-01

Producer: Michael Chapman
Producer: Giorgio Moroder
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Steve Hall
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Kevin Bartley
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Ellie Greenwich
Associated Performer, Vocals: Deborah Harry
Associated Performer, Guitar: Chris Stein
Associated Performer, Guitar: Frank Infante
Associated Performer, Keyboards: Jimmy Destri
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Nigel Harrison
Associated Performer, Drums: Clem Burke
Composer Lyricist: Jimmy Destri
Composer Lyricist: Deborah Harry

Show More

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button