Living In The Real World (Remastered)

BlondieMusicOfficial – 19th February 2017

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Living In The Real World (Remastered) · Blondie

Blondie Singles Collection: 1977-1982

℗ A Capitol Records Release; ℗ 2001 Blondie Music, Inc.

Released on: 2009-01-01

Producer: Michael Chapman
Producer: Mike Chapman
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Steve Hall
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Donna Destri
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Kevin Bartley
Composer Lyricist: Jimmy Destri

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button