Dreaming (Remastered)


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Dreaming (Remastered) · Blondie

Greatest Hits

℗ A Capitol Records Release; ℗ 2001 Blondie Music, Inc.

Released on: 2002-01-01

Producer: Michael Chapman
Producer: Mike Chapman
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Steve Hall
Producer: Richard Gottehrer
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Kevin Bartley
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Ellie Greenwich
Composer Lyricist: Christopher Stein
Composer Lyricist: Deborah Harry

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button