Rip Her To Shreds (Remastered)

BlondieMusicOfficial – 19th February 2017

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Rip Her To Shreds (Remastered) · Blondie

Blondie Singles Collection: 1977-1982

℗ A Capitol Records Release; ℗ 2001 Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 2009-01-01

Producer: Richard Gottehrer
Associated Performer, Vocals: Debbie Harry
Associated Performer, Guitar: Chris Stein
Associated Performer, Bass: Gary Valentine
Associated Performer, Organ, Piano, Synthesizer: Jimmy Destri
Associated Performer, Drums: Clem Burke
Studio Personnel, Remixer: Craig Leon
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Rob Freeman
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Don Hunerberg
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Greg Calbi
Composer Lyricist: Debbie Harry
Composer Lyricist: Chris Stein

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button