My Monster

BlondieMusicOfficial – 21st July 2021

Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited

My Monster · Blondie


℗ 2017 Noble ID, LLC under exclusive licence to BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited

Released on: 2017-05-05

Producer: John Congleton
Sound Engineer: Rich Costey
Sound Engineer: Greg Calbi
Sound Engineer: Kabir Hermon
Drums: Clem Burke
Bass Guitar: Leigh Foxx
Piano, Keyboards: Matt Katz-Bohen
Guitar: Tommy Kessler
Vocals: Debbie Harry
Guitar: Chris Stein
Composer: Johnny Marr

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button