Blondie – Essential Blondie – Picture This Live

Picture This Live is a first live album by Blondie released by EMI subsidiary Chrysalis Records as a limited edition full-price album in 1997 in the United States. It was later released in the United Kingdom and Europe as a mid-price release with alternate artwork under the title Blondie Live: Philadelphia 1978 / Dallas 1980 in 1999.

Tracks 1-6 and 13-15 recorded live August 5, 1979 in Dallas, Texas (incorrectly listed on the album as 1980, the original radio broadcast date).
Tracks 7-12 recorded live November 6, 1978 at the Walnut Street Theatre in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.


Released on: Chrysalis/EMI – Capitol
Date of release: 7th October 1997
USA CD Cat No: 72438-21440-2-1

Track listing:
1. Dreaming
2. In The Sun
3. Hanging On The Telephone
4. You Look Good In Blue
5. Slow Motion
6. Sunday Girl
7. X Offender
8. Picture This
9. Denis
10. Fade Away And Radiate
11. I Know But I Don’t Know
12. One Way Or Another
13. Heart Of Glass
14. 11:59
15. Bang A Gong/Fun Time



Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button