Blondie – Collector’s Edition Tin Box

Forever Legends 3 CD compilation set in jewel case together with booklet and housed in a special metal tin box.

USA 3 CD Set Tin Box


Producer: Various
Released on: EMI/Madacy Entertainment
Date of release: 2007
Cat No: TC2 53247

Track listing:
Disc One
1. Heart Of Glass
2. One Way Or Another
3. Island Of Lost Souls
4. Hanging On The Telephone
5. Sunday Girl
6. Rapture
7. Dreaming
8. Rip Her To Shreds
9. X Offender
10. In The Flesh

Disc Two
1. Call Me
2. Atomic
3. The Tide Is High
4. (I’m Always Touched By Your) Presence, Dear
5. Once I Had A Love (The Disco Song)
6. Detroit 442
7. Die Young Stay Pretty
8. Heroes
9. Union City Blue
10. Accidents Never Happen

Disc Three
1. Ring Of Fire (live)
2. The Hardest Part
3. Living In The Real World
4. Picture This
5. I Know But I Don’t Know
6. Fade Away And Radiate
7. I’m Gonna Love You Too
8. Bang A Gong (Get It On)
9. Suzy And Jeffrey
10. War Child



Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button