Various Artists – Cinema Italiano

Back of cardboard CD case reads: This disc was not conceived as a compilation of Italian movie soundtracks, but rather as a new interpretation and arrangement of the original music. With this inspiration I decided to involve some of my very best friends. So my dream has come true and it is with great pleasure that I present to you my project. – Andrea Griminelli

German CD


Produced and mixed by: Craig Leon
Released on: Decca
Date of release: 6th August 2001
German CD Cat No: 467 050-2

Track listing:
1. My Heart And I – Sting
2. AI Giochi Addio – Luciano Pavarotti
3. You’ll Come To Me – Deborah Harry
4. The Good, The Bad And The Ugly – Andrea Griminelli
5. Mediterraneo – Cassell Webb, Andrea Griminelli
6. Fratello Sole, Sorella Luna – Filippa Giordano
7. Cinema Paradiso – Andrea Griminelli
8. La Vita È Bella – Elysium
9. Gabriel’s Oboe – Andrea Griminelli
10. Malafemmina – Lucio Dalla
11. When Love Comes By – Deborah Harry
12. Parla Più Piano – Luis Bacalov
13. Concerto For Orchestra – Andrea Griminelli
14. Fellini Classics Orchestral Suite – La Strada, Amarcord, Prova D’Orchestra


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button