Live Performance

T In The Park

T In The Park Music Festival, Kinross, Scotland – Sunday 10th July 2011

[Not the full set. Live set also included Union City Blue, Rip Her To Shreds, Call Me, What I Heard, Rapture and Heart Of Glass.]

0:00:00 – Mother
0:03:20 – Atomic
0:10:26 – Hanging On The Telephone
0:12:43 – Maria
0:16:52 – One Way Or Another

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button